SEARCH & BROWSE PROFILES
Natali, 42 y.o. Canadian Mail Order Bride from Toronto

Natali Ma

42 years female seeks male. Age from 29 to 40
Location: Toronto , Canada
 

 
 


Profile info

About myself:Will try to be brief: am "made in Europe", descendant of Barbarian tribes (which, under certain circumstances, gives me full right to grab and smash against the wall bad people), employed full time (forget about stereotype that European women are home-makers and have not much say in family discussions and budgeting), am "not funny" and "do not make you laugh"(a.k.a not an idiot) am quiet serious and responsible, have positive attitude no matter what, have plenty of diplomas and certficates to fill bookshelve in a library, i think about future not as my own but of me AND people close to me, i go out of the country at least once a year and get restless without seeing something new, must have water within reach be it ocean on vacation or pond in a neighbourhood or community swimming pool, i choose having a house in Canada instead of selling it all and travelling the world-being pragmatic here, i know first hand how fragile humans are and how short our lives are. Here come insignificant details. Sports: snorkeling, dancing competitively, swimming, badminton. Watching: car racing, horse track, hockey, tennis matches. Activities: travelling, walking, outdoors,gardening, taking photos. Tried before: zip-lining (high range and altitude), skating, roller blades, scuba, down hill skiing (NOT anymore). Food: home made, Japanese, Indian, Montana's steakhouse, no fast food, no soda, no vegetarian. Music: Euro 1980s, current: Stromae, Avicii, most of Hans Zimmer, Bajofondo - Pa' Bailar (Fiesta Tanguera-Electronica) type-check it on Yutube to get an idea, Gotan Project. Planning on learning Argentine Tango a bit better-want to go to Buenos Aires to partake in local milongas. Yes, i am a bit disinterested in what you normally hear on a radio in Toronto.

Looking for a positive, good-hearted person, not a macho type, about my age or bit younger, curious about the world outside of their hometown, with enough battery life for travel, exploration and,eventually, settling down and building a family.
About my match:Looking for a positive, good-hearted person,not a macho type,age:25-40(max 45 if you are thinking of having kids),curious about the world outside of their hometown, with enough battery life for travel, exploration and,eventually, settling down and building a family.
ID:114611
Date of birth:02/22/1978
Eyes:blue
Hair: color: brown;
length: long;
style: wavy;
Weight:64 kg / 141 lbs
Height:172 cm / 5'8"
Status:never been married
Children:none
Languages: english, russian, french Understand most of Slavic languages
Occupation:Accountant
Education:university Hoping to get my CGA
Religion:christian Not practicing
Favourite music: classical, disco, pop, rock European 80-90s
Favourite books: novels, thrillers, detectives, fantasy, newspapers/magazines
Favourite cuisine: japaneze, chinese, french, italian, russian, indian Thai
I Like go to: theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, disco, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: dancing, swimming, tennis, skating, hiking, traveling, skiing Zip-lining, snorkeling, kayaking, used to Alpine ski before accident. I want to try riding
Search age group:from 29 to 40
Personality traits: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, realistic, optimistic, romantic As adorable,strange, crazy, as myself

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
  Important information
   
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
 
 Forgot password?
 
 
 
 
 

Not a member?

JOIN FOR FREE NOW
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
Forgot password?
 
Events