SEARCH & BROWSE PROFILES
Tiffany, 43 y.o. USA Mail Order Bride from Sumner

Tiffany

43 years female seeks male. Age from 40 to 60
Location: Sumner, United States
 

 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am a fun, vibrant, loving person with a genuine heart and a loyalty that has cause dme pain in the past but a trait I value and will not change. I am the kind of person that will stick by you and give you my all if I'm given love and respect. I am faithful and have a good sense of humor. I am fun and have alot of tattoos that tell a very unique story of my life. I also have piercings that complete the tattoos to show my true inner self. I don't have them for popularity or a fad. Mine are very different and dear to me and my hourly to become a strong independent person. So if they are not attractive or something your willing to accept I'm not the woman for you. They are very tasteful and colorful and I can still pull off being very elegant and attractive in situations I need to and still be tasteful. I love to watch movies, read, write, swim, try new things and travel. I am honest and believe you treat people how you want to be treated. I'm looking for something serious and my best friend and the person to complete my heart. I am open minded and accepting. I am willing to answer any questions and find someone to give my love to. I love to bake and cook. And have a lot to me to offer. I have 3 boys. We are a close family and they are very accepting so I want thm accepted to. They are older 23,21 and almost 15.
About my match:I am looking for someone that wants a serious relationship. I don't do one night stands or mess around. I want something real and someone that wants something real. You won't regret it. I give my all. I want someone that is faithful and loyal and will be honest with me even if it hurts. I've been hurt I'm s big girl I can handle it. It's better to have truth than live a lie. I am hoping for someone that isn't just browsing and once they decide they like me want to move forward and see where we will go. I want someone affectionate and am willing to make sure my partner is happy. I want some one that is okay with me having children because they are the only family I have and are so very important and close to me. I want what everyone wants my other half and some one that loves me flaws and all.
ID:224850
Date of birth:03/03/1976
Eyes:green-brown
Hair: color: blond;
length: short;
style: wavy;
Weight:79 kg / 174 lbs
Height:168 cm / 5'6"
Status:divorced
Children:3
Languages: english
Occupation:Swim team coach/ Lifeguard
Education:higher Some College
Religion: Spritual
Favourite music: classical, pop, rock, country, opera Punk,r&b,alternative, others
Favourite books: classics, novels, poetry, thrillers, detectives, fantasy Ficton/Mysticalother
Favourite cuisine: chinese, french, italian, mexican Irish
I Like go to: theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends Amusement Parks, Ocean, new places
I like these activities: swimming, riding, hiking, traveling, bouling Any water sport
Search age group:from 40 to 60
Personality traits: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, realistic, optimistic, romantic All depending on the time and I am loyal and faithful

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
  Important information
   
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
 
 Forgot password?
 
 
 
 
 

Not a member?

JOIN FOR FREE NOW
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
Forgot password?
 
Events