SEARCH & BROWSE PROFILES

Paul

60 years male seeks female. Age from 18
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
 

 


Profile info

About myself:I have spent most of my life building a business and never had time for a family. Therefore the biggest regret of my life is not having one. A family to come home to. Go on vacations together. Mentor in their lives. A son! I so much want a son. Yes daughters are wonderful too, but a son or sons to carry on my name. My life is empty without a family.
About my match:You must be a real girl. Natural girl. Yes I know how girls like to dress up and put on the makeup to make themselves attractive to men. The competition is high on these sites!!! But Im looking for a particular girl. I will know when I see that one photo of her. Natural looking. In her own environment as she would look at home. At our home. It seems that all the girls want to look like models for some modeling company to discover them, or in their underwear looking like nude models. This is not a real person, but made up to look like some other person to lead men on. To me attraction is in simple beauty. Natural beauty. What do you look like when the makeup is off or when you wake up in the morning!??? Not photo shop image. NO photo shop tan skin. It is not true woman. NO TATTOOS. No silicone implants. Pure. Natural NO duck lips
ID:228574
Date of birth:03/04/1960
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: color: light-brown;
length: short;
Weight:83 kg / 183 lbs
Height:184 cm / 6'0"
Status:never been married
Languages: english
Education:university
Favourite music: classical, pop, rock, country, jazz
I Like go to: theater, cinema, museums
I like these activities: traveling
Search age group:from 18
Personality traits: confident, calm, purposeful, smart, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, sociable, gentle

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
  Important information
   
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
 
 Forgot password?
 
 
 
 
 

Not a member?

JOIN FOR FREE NOW
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
Forgot password?
 
Events