SEARCH & BROWSE PROFILES
Inna, 46 y.o. Kazakhstani Mail Order Bride from Ust Kamenogorsk

Inna Levchenko

46 years female seeks male. Age from 35 to 55
Location: Ust Kamenogorsk, Kazakhstan
 

 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am a charming young, very attractive woman with expressive brown eyes. I treat myself with great respect. I have got a very nice shape, slender waist, tender and wonderful hands. My skin is very well taken care of. I have got a splendid smile. It is always a pleasure for me to communicate with people as I am a well-educated and intelligent person. It is easy to talk to me. And people note me for being a kindhearted person. As for my inner world, I am a successful person. I have got so much love inside of me, and I would like to present my beloved man with my love, tenderness and care. I do not like conflicts. I always try to resolve everything in a peaceful way. I love children. Hobbies, interests: My interests are greatly varied. I really like music, I like listening to different music, but I prefer classical one of course. I really like reading, I prefer the romantic type of fiction. Most of all I like traveling. I really like meeting new people and getting acquainted with new cultures and by doing so I improve myself. I really like being dressed in a very nice way, I like looking hot and sexy. I really like everything expensive and elegant. I really like comfort, cleanness, good order and punctuality.
About my match:I am sure that I will meet a man who is romantic, reliable, and financially stable, a man with whom we will understand each other without words just by holding hands and looking into the eyes. I am sure that with a man like that we will have a wonderful marriage based on love, trust and care for one another. Age doesn"t matter. I am very serious about the search of my special and beloved man.
ID:31738
Date of birth:06/30/1973
Eyes:brown
Hair: color: light-brown;
length: long;
Weight:67 kg / 148 lbs
Height:168 cm / 5'6"
Status:never been married
Children:no kids
Languages: english intermediate
Occupation:bank worker
Education:higher
Religion: Orthodoxy
Favourite music: classical, disco, jazz
Favourite books: classics, novels, poetry, detectives
Favourite cuisine: japaneze, italian, russian
I Like go to: theater, museums, concerts, parks exhibitions
I like these activities: dancing, swimming, gym, hiking, basketball, billiard travelling
Search age group:from 35 to 55
Personality traits: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
  Important information
   
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
 
 Forgot password?
 
 
 
 
 

Not a member?

JOIN FOR FREE NOW
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
Forgot password?
 
Events