SEARCH & BROWSE PROFILES
Bruce, 68 y.o. USA Groom from Orlando

Bruce Petersen

68 years male seeks female. Age from 18 to 36
Location: Orlando, United States
 

 
 


Profile info

About myself:Faithful, loving, honest, generous and caring Southern Gentleman, still a Country boy at Heart. A healthy, physically fit 6'-3", blond-haired, blue-eyed teddy bear that loves family, kids and other animals :) nature and the great outdoors (hiking, biking, canoeing, swimming, you name it). OK with spectator sports, but I'd rather DO something! Love to laugh (even at myself) and anything that makes friends or family smile is good.

I'm disease/drug/drama free and ready to commit my unconditional love and fidelity to the right woman. One who can make that same commitment.

Worked in tele-communications and IT fields with AT&T for over 35 years until they offered me a retirement package that was too good to refuse. VERY comfortably retired with lots of time for a meaningful relationship :) Now I just contract in private industry occasionally for my amusement.
About my match:The center of my universe, the One and Only till death do us part, an equal partner, a faithful, loving, honest, open-minded, adventurous and classy country girl that loves to laugh, enjoys going places and doing things with an active youthful spirit, loves family, children, animals, nature, outdoor activities and me. A lady that loves to touch and to be touched. Just a subtle glance into each other's eyes will make us both smile, OK with public displays of affection, comfortable in a crowd, yet yearns for our time alone.

An attractive Lady with sparkling bright eyes, a sincere smile and a lust for everything life has to offer can melt my heart .

If you feel like coming and are able to visit the Orlando area so we can get together face to face, think about looking me up... I will take care of all of your needs and desires while we get to know one and other, exploring a lifelong loving relationship.
ID:57305
Date of birth:06/27/1951
Eyes:blue
Hair: color: blond;
length: short;
style: straigth;
Weight:84 kg / 185 lbs
Height:191 cm / 6'3"
Status:widow
Languages: english
Occupation:IT Manager
Education:university
Religion:christian
Favourite music: classical, disco, pop, rock, country, jazz, opera
Favourite books: poetry, fantasy
Favourite cuisine: japaneze, chinese, french, italian, russian, mexican
I Like go to: theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends and travel the World
I like these activities: dancing, swimming, riding, hiking, biking sunbathing and romance
Search age group:from 18 to 36
Personality traits: confident, calm, purposeful, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic Want an intelligent resourceful lady

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
  Important information
   
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
 
 Forgot password?
 
 
 
 
 

Not a member?

JOIN FOR FREE NOW
 

Members Login

Login name:
Password:
Forgot password?
 
Events