Home Steve, 67

Steve, 67

Steve image 1Steve image 2Steve image 3
Myrtle Beach, United States
no kids

Profile info

👩 About myselfAllow me to introduce myself. I am president and C.E.O of Best Friend Wanted Club. My responsibilities include being there for you when you cry, when you complain, when you laugh and when you just need someone to talk to. I will not judge any of your decisions or impose my beliefs on you. But if asked I will give you my opinions on certain matters. I will hold your hand softly and I have big shoulders for you to cry on or cuddle with when needed. I offer a 100% guarantee of satisfaction. If you are not satisfied with my services I will give you your e-mail address back with no questions asked. I'm also available for moon lit walks on the beach, sun bathing, dinner's out or in, movies and anything else that may pop up.
👨‍🦱 About my matchA little about myself. I have morals and values like; treat others the way you want to be treated. Be a man of your word. Dad taught me to always do what I told people I would do. Even if it was wrong, do it anyway and learn that lesson. This way I would not make that mistake again. I always look for the silver lining in the dark clouds (be positive). I am a one woman at a time man, faithful and I am not into games. I am not into the bar scene, but I do like to go dancing. I am a social drinker that would be just as happy drinking a coke. I believe in God All Mighty, but do not attend service regularly. I believe that communication is vital in a relationship and that there should not be any secrets. I believe that relationships should be 50/50 and housework should be shared. I like to do just about anything which includes cuddling watching a good movie. I love kissing, sweet gentle soft meaningful kisses. I like to take it slow, friends first. If a relationship is not going to work, I would like to part friends and be happy that I found a new friend. I believe that the strength of a man is not in how strong he is, but in how much he cares.
🎵 Favourite musicclassical, disco, pop, rock, jazz
📚 Favourite booksclassical, novels, poetry, thrillers, magazines
🍽 Favourite cuisineno preferences
🎭 I like go totheater, cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends
🏃 I like these activitiestraveling, biking, billiard
🦄 Personality traitscalm, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, sociable, tender, gentle, cheerful
Choose the best dating site for your needs!

I need woman for ...

Start Quiz