Home Diana, 46

Diana, 46

Diana image 1Diana image 2Diana image 3Diana image 4
Chicago, United States
n / a

Profile info

👩 About myselfI love all things fitness and nutrition. I like to be a positive influence and encourage my mate. To share love and have a life of peace with each other. I wish to find my next life partner right away. I'm the housewife type or not the type to work outside the home. If that is not what you desire I might not be the girl for you. I'm in health. The only exception is I'm allergic 2 cats & can not take too much stress.
I am in debt & will have to file bankruptcy soon. This should not affect your credit from what I've read. If this is a problem for marriage please do not contact me.
My body is not perfect but. I had a child years ago & my body reflects that. However I've had a mommy makeover
surgery with breast aug that has held up very well. I do not have contact with my relatives but I would welcome yours. I do not have STD's use drugs or smoke. I expect the same in my mate. I do not drink but do not mind if my mate enjoys alcohol on occasion. Please no heavy drinkers.
👨‍🦱 About my matchI'm looking for a Christian man who will love me. A man who is 50+ and that is a provider. Also someone who is my height or a bit taller. I know that quality of life can be more important than wealth. It is imperative that my future mate be faithful. I want someone who will truly love me. I prefer my mate to be somewhat in good health. I do not mind a few extra pounds on a man as I find it more attractive than him being too thin. Ideally I would be a helpmate to compliment you not necessarily have the same strengths as you. I enjoy lavishing love and affection on my partner. It brings joy and satisfaction and mutual affection. I believe it is the way we were created to balance each other in harmony.

🎵 Favourite musicclassical, pop, opera
📚 Favourite booksclassics, poetry, thrillers, newspapers/magazines
🍽 Favourite cuisineno preferences, raw, vegan, fruit
🎭 I like go totheater, exhibitions, museums, I don't mind staying in
🏃 I like these activitiesaerobics, swimming, shaping, fitness, riding, gym, hiking, pilates and stretching
🦄 Personality traitsserious, calm, purposeful, persistent, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, tender, sensitive, gentle, loving, faithful,patient