Home Theresa, 36

Theresa, 36

Theresa image 1Theresa image 2Theresa image 3Theresa image 4
Salzburg, Austria
never been married
no kids

Profile info

👩 About myselfI enjoy healthy lifestyle, love cooking, dancing, active leisure, reading, music, cinema, theater, art. Family values are very important and I wish to have a big family living in love and complicity with caring gentleman who would live a similar lifestyle!
👨‍🦱 About my matchFeel good when we are together, union and complicity, trust, help, friendship! I am looking for a gentleman who is open-minded, generous, intelligent, financially secure, successful, respectful with a good sense of humour. Who is also caring, someone who has warm and lovely smile. Someone who is Cosmopolitan, who likes new experiences and would love to continue discovering our awesome world with me. Someone who has family values and who is ready for a serious relationship.
🎵 Favourite musicLatin
📚 Favourite booksbooks
🍽 Favourite cuisineItalian
🎭 I like go toI am social, well educated, merry and smart. I am a creative person who is always willing to try, discover and learn new things. I am cosmopolitan, very well travelled. I lived, studied and worked in different countries.
🏃 I like these activitieshorse-riding
🦄 Personality traitshonest, romantic, I am good, honest, caring ,romantic and feminine lady. I am open-minded, easy going, affectionate, open hearted person, loving and passionate.
Choose the best dating site for your needs!

I need woman for ...

Start Quiz