Home Lea, 34

Lea, 34

Lea image 1Lea image 2Lea image 3Lea image 4
Greifswald, Germany
Scientific activity
never been married
no kids

Profile info

👩 About myselfPassionate scientist with a heart for discovery, I spend my days experiencing the universe's mysteries. When I'm not in the world of experiments, I explore nature or stargaze under a clear night sky. My love for intellectual conversations is only rivaled by my sense of humor, and I believe laughter is the best medicine. Family and friends are my anchors, and I savor the time spent with my dearest ones.
👨‍🦱 About my matchI'm looking for a man who will like my intellectual curiosity and passion for scientific exploration. A man who will respect my career and support my professional pursuits. I need a partner with a keen sense of adventure and a willingness to discuss various topics.
🎵 Favourite musicdisco, pop, pop, classic music, disco
📚 Favourite booksscientific , fiction, fantasy literature, ecclesiastical writings and esoteric, literature concerning self-development and success
🍽 Favourite cuisineUkrainian, Italian.
🎭 I like go toI like to attend theaters, museums, concerts of classic and modern epic music (music from movies and cartoons, created by modern composers like Hans Zimmer)
🏃 I like these activitiesFitness, voleyball, tennis.
🦄 Personality traitshonest, modest, kind, optimistic, I am kind, humane, sincere, well-wishing, communicative, honest, decent, modest, a little bit sentimental ;), intelligent and well-educated, with a good sense of humor and optimistic person.
Choose the best dating site for your needs!

I need woman for ...

Start Quiz