Home Harper, 46

Harper, 46

Harper image 1Harper image 2Harper image 3Harper image 4
Adelaide, Australia
Crypto-currency Expert
never been married
no kids

Profile info

👩 About myselfI am a single lady with an honest mind set that like the nature of life ,I like the good thing that nature brings ,I spend most of my time in the orphanage home when I am less busy. And as a business woman and a Crypto-currency expert putting a smile on the face of my clients really makes me happy. Most time i read and go to the beach, I like so much of adventure movies, And I enjoy art so much as a creative aspect of ones life.
👨‍🦱 About my matchAll i seek is a man that will love and care for me as a woman. A man that is willing to love me and always be there for me. A man that will not hurt me but will be passionate about what makes me happy not a man who will be after my money. A man that can take care of me whom i will take care for all my life and willing to be with till death part us. A man that will not take advantage of my weak side as a woman but will love me as much as i will love him too.
🎵 Favourite musicclassical, disco, pop, rock, country, jazz, opera
📚 Favourite booksclassics, novels, poetry, thrillers, detectives, fantasy, newspapers/magazines
🍽 Favourite cuisinejapanese, chinese, french, italian, russian, mexican, indian
🎭 I like go totheater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, disco, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends
🏃 I like these activitiesaerobics, dancing, swimming, shaping, fitness, tennis, riding, rollers, skating, volleyball, gym, hiking, traveling, jogging, basketball, biking, billiard, bowling, skiing, running
🦄 Personality traitsserious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, realistic, optimistic, romantic
Choose the best dating site for your needs!

I need woman for ...

Start Quiz